Researchers project

 

Dr. Salvador Anton

Full professor and principal researcher project 

salvador.anton@urv.cat

 

Dr. Josep Oliveras

Full professor

josep.oliveras@urv.cat

 

Dr. J. Ignacio Muro

Senior Lecturer

joseignacio.muro@urv.cat

 

Dr. Yolanda Pérez

Senior Lecturer

myolanda.perez@urv.cat

 

Dr. Jordi Blay

Senior lecturer

jordi.blay@urv.cat

 

Dr. Marta Nel.lo

Tenured assistant professor

martagemma.nello@urv.cat

 

Dr. Paolo Russo

Tenured assistant professor

antonio.russo@urv.cat

 

Dr. Francesc Gonzàlez

Tenured assistant professor

fgonzalezre@uoc.edu

 

Dr. Òscar Saladié

Tenure-track lecturer

oscar.saladie@urv.cat

 

Dr. Joan Alberich

Tenure-track lecturer

joan.alberich@urv.cat

 

Dr. David Serrano

Tenure-track lecturer

david.serrano@urv.cat

 

Dr. Aaron Gutiérrez

Tenure-track lecturer

aaron.gutierrez@urv.cat

 

Jordi Andreu

Technical coordinator project and Cartography and GIS Laboratory

Jordi.andreu@urv.cat

 

Dr. Dorota Tujaka

Assistant teacher

dorota.tujaka@urv.cat

 

Cinta Sanz

PhD fellow

cinta.sanzi@urv.cat

 

Andreu Piñol

PhD fellow

andreu.pinol@urv.cat

 

Montserrat Bustos

PhD fellow

montserrat.bustos@urv.cat

 

Raquel Santos

PhD fellow

raquel.santos@urv.cat

 

 

 

Researchers project partners

 

Dr. Julie Wilson

Research Professor

julie.wilson@urv.cat

 

Dr. Lorena Beas

Assistant teacher

lorena.beas@urv.cat

 

Dr. Estela Mariné

Researcher assistant

estela.marine@urv.cat

 

Dr. Mª Trinitat Rovira

Assistant teacher

mtrinitat.rovira@urv.cat

 

Alan Quaglieri Domínguez

PhD fellow

alan.quaglieri@urv.cat